top of page

Isabella Dollish live from the Oasis event in Vegas


Join us for our latest live event, Isabella Dollish, our 'hostess with the mostess', will be broadcasting live from the Oasis Spanking event sharing her experiences and providing some live BDSM play.


On this trip Isabella is joined by slave-bondage who will be experiencing his first major BDSM event and will join the live broadcast.


The event is free to attend and live on our Discord server which you can join from Miss Bella’s homepage www.boundbdsm.net/bella.


Date and time

EST 7pm August 31st

Las Vegas Time 4pm Thursday, August 31st

UK time Midnight (Thursday/Friday) August 31st / September 1


Comments


bottom of page